Ad Header

PharmaLive

Slogan

The Pulse of the Pharmaceutical Industry

Enabling Digital Transformation With a Seamless and Secure Digital Experience

Written by: | admin@medadnews.com | Dated: Wednesday, October 11th, 2017

 

Hear from featured guest Merritt Maxim, Principal Analyst at Forrester Research about the 6 key customer-centric objectives that every organization should be tackling. Martijn Loderus, Sr. Director and Global Practice Partner for Advisory Consulting at Janrain will join Merritt as they discuss these objectives and how the business can achieve valuable ROI and customer insights.

 

Topics for discussion will include:

  • Registration fatigue and Bring Your Own ID (BYOI) 
  • Global privacy and security standards 
  • Architecture for consistent omni-channel connectivity 
  • Risks mitigation of fraudulent identities and transactions
  • Scalable architecture to serve demand surges without degradation
  • Martech integration to derive customer insights
 
Wednesday, October 18
7:00am PT | 10:00am ET | 3:00pm GMT | 4:00pm CET

Speakers:

Merritt Maxim Martijn Loderus
 
Forrester Logo
Janrain Logo

Meritt Maxim

Principal Analyst
Forrester Research


Martijn Loderus, Sr.

Director and Global Practice Partner for Advisory Consulting
Janrain

Ad Right Top

MedAdNews

Extensive pharmaceutical business and marketing intelligence. For back issues, please contact MDAD@kmpsgroup.com.

October 2017 Focus: Manufacturer of the Year, Top 50 Pharma, HBA and more!

Subscribe

Ad Right Bottom

Main Navigation