Ad Header

PharmaLive

Slogan

The Pulse of the Pharmaceutical Industry

Holding companies and their healthcare communications agencies 2013

Written by: | admin@medadnews.com | Dated: Monday, April 1st, 2013

Click to download the PDF to view the full issue

The Access Group is the parent company for MedAccess of San Diego, medaccessbrands.com

The Core Nation Inc. is the parent company for Brandkarma LLC of Irvine, Calif., brandkarma.org

Eurocom Healthcare Communications is a network of affiliated agencies that includes Topin & Associates Inc. of Chicago, topin.com

Havas Health is the parent company for the Havas Life network, which includes:

  1. Havas Life Digital of New York, havaslife.com/life/havas-life-digital
  2. Havas Life Metro of New York, havaslife.com/life/metro
  3. Havas Life New York, havaslife.com/life/nyc

Havas Health is additionally the parent company for the Health4Brands network, which includes H4B Back Bay of Boston, health4brands.com, H4B Catapult of New York, h4bcatapult.com, and H4B Chelsea of New York, h4bchelsea.com. Havas Health is also the parent company for Havas Lynx of New York, havaslynx.com

Harte-Hanks is the parent company of True Health + Wellness of Yardley, Pa., truehw.com

HC&B Inc. is the parent company of HCB Health of Austin, Texas, hcbhealth.com

HealthStar Communications and the Newton 21 Group are the parent companies for the HealthStar Vivactis Global LLC network, a 50/50 joint venture between HealthStar Communications and Vivactis that includes Centron of New York, centroncom.com, and Lehman Millet Inc. of Boston, lehmanmillet.com

Huntsworth Plc. is the parent company for Huntsworth Health LLC, which is the parent company for evoke interaction of New York, evokeinteraction.com

Independence HealthCom Strategies Group Inc. is the parent company of Vox Medica Inc. of Philadelphia, voxmedica.com

Indigenus Network LLC is a network of affiliated agencies that includes The CementBloc of New York, thecementbloc.com

The Interpublic Group of Companies Inc. is the holding company for these healthcare communications agencies and networks:

inVentiv Health is the holding company for these healthcare communications agencies:

  1. GSW of Westerville, Ohio, gsw-w.com                                                      
  2. The Navicor Group LLC of Westerville, Ohio, navicorgroup.com
  3. Palio+Ignite of Saratoga Springs, N.Y., palioignite.com

MDC Partners is the parent company for Concentric Health Experience of New York, concentrichx.com

Medical Knowledge Group LLC is the parent company for Synapse Medical Communications LLC of New York, www.synapseny.com

Omnicom Group Inc. is the holding company for these healthcare communications agencies and networks:

Publicis Groupe SA is the holding company for Publicis Healthcare Communications Group, which is the parent company of these healthcare communications agencies:

Publicis is also the parent company of Rosetta of Hamilton, N.J., rosetta.com

Time/Money Corp. is the parent company for GCG Healthcare of Fort Worth, Texas, gcghealthcare.com

WPP is the holding company for these healthcare communications agencies:

Independent healthcare communications agencies

AbelsonTaylor of Chicago, abelsontaylor.com
Artcraft Health Education of Flemington, N.J., artcrafthealthed.com
Beacon Healthcare Communications of Bedminster, N.J., beaconhc.com
BullsEye Healthcare LLC of Parsippany, N.J., bullseyehealthcare.com
Cadient Group of King of Prussia, Pa., cadient.com
Calcium NYC LLC of New York, CalciumNYC.com
Cambridge BioMarketing of Cambridge, Mass., cambridgebmg.com
Carling Communications of San Diego, carling-communications.com
closerlook Inc. of Chicago, closerlook.com
CMI/Compas of King of Prussia, Pa., cmimedia.com
Compass Healthcare Marketers of Ewing, N.J., compasshc.com
Dudnyk of Horsham, Pa., dudnyk.com
Eveo of San Francisco, eveo.com
Excitant Healthcare Advertising of Woodstock, Ga., excitanthealthcare.com
Extrovertic Communications LLC of New York, extrovertic.com
FingerPaint of Saratoga Springs, N.Y., fingerpaintmarketing.com
The GA Communication Group of Chicago, gacommunication.com
Giant Creative/Strategy LLC of San Francisco, giantsf.com
Greater Than One of New York, greaterthanone.com
Guard Dog Brand Development of New York, guarddogbd.com
HealthEd of Clark, N.J., healthed.com
Heartbeat Ideas of New York and Heartbeat West of Santa Monica, Calif., heartbeatideas.com
HLG Health Communications of Philadelphia, hlg.com
Hobart Group Holdings LLC of Gladstone, N.J., hobartgroupholdings.com
Human Care Systems Inc. of Boston, humancaresystems.com
Intouch Solutions Inc. of Overland Park, Kan., intouchsol.com
Juice Pharma Worldwide of New York, juicepharma.com
Kane & Finkel Healthcare Communications of San Francisco, kaneandfinkel.com
Klick Health of Toronto, klick.com
Mc|K Healthcare of Boston, mckhealthcare.com
MDC Advertising of New York, mdcomm.com
MicroMass Communications Inc. of Cary, N.C., micromass.com
Natrel Communications Inc. of Parsippany, N.J., natrelusa.com
Pacific Communications of Costa Mesa, Calif., pacific-com.com
Purohit Navigation Inc. of Chicago, purohitnavigation.com
RealityRx Communication of Somerset, N.J., realityrx.com
Renavatio Healthcare Communications LLC of Newtown, Pa., renavatiogroup.com
RevHealth LLC of Morristown, N.J., revhealth.com
Roska Healthcare Advertising of Montgomeryville, Pa., roskahealthcare.com
Siren Interactive Corp. of Oak Park, Ill., sireninteractive.com
Star Life Sciences of Voorhees, N.J., stargroup1.com
Triple Threat Communications of Paramus, N.J., triplethreatcommunications.com

Agency Financials (Excel Document)

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!


 

Ad Right Top

MedAdNews

Extensive pharmaceutical business MAN 1504 Cover 300pixand marketing intelligence. If you would like to purchase a back issue, please contact our customer service department at MDAD@kmpsgroup.com, or call 800-869-6882.

April 2015 Focus: Healthcare Communications Agencies

Subscribe

Ad Right Bottom

Marketing Communications Directory

Marketing Communications Directory

Healthcare Communications Agencies & Marketing Services Directory

Contract Research Directory

Contract Research Directory

Qualified Clinical Research Organizations Directory

Main Navigation
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.