Ad Header

PharmaLive

Slogan

The Pulse of the Pharmaceutical Industry

Holding companies and their healthcare communications agencies 2014

Written by: | admin@medadnews.com | Dated: Tuesday, April 1st, 2014

The Access Group is the parent company for MedAccess of San Diego, medaccessbrands.com

Cello Group PLC is the parent company for Cello Health of Yardley, Pa., cellohealth.com

Eurocom Healthcare Communications is a network of affiliated agencies that includes Topin& Associates of Chicago, topin.com

HC&B Inc. is the parent company of HCB Health of Austin, Texas, hcbhealth.com

HealthStar Communications andthe Newton 21 Group are the parent companies for the HealthStarVivactis Global LLC network, a 50/50 joint venture between HealthStar Communications and Vivactis that includes Centron of New York, centroncom.com, and Lehman Millet Inc. of Boston, lehmanmillet.com

Huntsworth Plc. is the parent company for Huntsworth Health LLC, which is the parent company for Evoke Health of New York, evokehealth.com, and The APO Group of Yardley, Pa., apogroup.com

Indigenus Network LLC is a network of affiliated agencies that includes The CementBloc of New York, thecementbloc.com

The Interpublic Group of Companies Inc. is the holding company for these healthcare communications agencies and networks:

inVentiv Health is the holding company for these healthcare communications agencies:

The JUICE Global Network is the holding company for Juice Pharma Worldwide of New York, juicepharma.com

MDC Partners is the parent company for Concentric Health Experience of New York, concentrichx.com

Omnicom Group Inc., which includes the TBWA\WorldHealth healthcare communications network, is the holding company for these healthcare communications agencies:

PublicisGroupe SA is the holding company for Publicis Healthcare Communications Group, which is the parent company of these healthcare communications agencies:

PublicisGroupe is also the parent company of Rosetta of Hamilton, N.J., rosetta.com

The Star Group is the parent company of Calcium Healthcare of Voorhees, N.J., CalciumNYC.com

WPP is the holding company for grey healthcare group, which includes the specialty-care focused business unit Vogel Farina LLC of Summit, N.J., vogelfarina.com

Independent healthcare communications agencies

AbelsonTaylor of Chicago, abelsontaylor.com
Annodyne Inc. of Blue Bell, Pa., annodyne.com
Artcraft Health of Flemington, N.J., artcrafthealth.com
Blue Chip Marketing Worldwide of Northbrook, Ill., bluechipmarketingworldwide.com
Brandkarma LLC of Irvine, Calif., brandkarma.org
BullsEye Healthcare LLC of Parsippany, N.J., bullseyehealthcare.com
Cadient Group of King of Prussia, Pa., cadient.com
closerlook Inc. of Chicago, closerlook.com
CMI/Compas of King of Prussia, Pa., cmicompas.com
Compass Healthcare Marketers of Ewing, N.J., CompassHC.com and CompassInnovates.com
Dudnyk of Horsham, Pa., dudnyk.com
Eveo Inc. of San Francisco, eveo.com
Excitant Healthcare Advertising of Woodstock, Ga., excitanthealthcare.com
Fingerpaint of Saratoga Springs, N.Y., fingerpaintmarketing.com
The GA Communication Group of Chicago, gacommunication.com
Giant Creative/Strategy LLC of San Francisco, giantsf.com
Greater Than One Inc. of New York, greaterthanone.com
HLG Health Communications of Philadelphia, hlg.com
Hobart Group Holdings LLC of Gladstone, N.J., hobartgroupholdings.com
Intouch Solutions Inc. of Overland Park, Kan., intouchsol.com
Klick Health of Toronto, klick.com
Maricich Healthcare Communications of Irvine, Calif., maricich.com
Mc|K Healthcare of Boston, mckhealthcare.com
MDC Advertising of New York, mdcadvertising.com
MicroMass Communications Inc. of Cary, N.C., micromass.com
Natrel Communications of Parsippany, N.J., natrelusa.com
RealityRx Communication of Somerset, N.J., realityrx.com
Renavatio Healthcare Communications LLC of Newtown, Pa., renavatiogroup.com
RevHealth LLC of Morristown, N.J., revhealth.com
Roska Healthcare Advertising of Montgomeryville, Pa., roskahealthcare.com
Scout Marketing of Atlanta, FindScout.com
Siren Interactive Corp. of Chicago, sireninteractive.com
Triple Threat Communications of Paramus, N.J., triplethreatcommunications.com

Ad Right Top

MedAdNews

Extensive pharmaceutical business and marketing intelligence. For back issues, please contact MDAD@kmpsgroup.com.

August 2019 Focus: AI, AR/VR, Top 200 Medicines, Lions Health Takeaways, and more!

Subscribe

Ad Right Bottom