Webcast | Wired Healthcare: Where Are We on the Roadmap, and What’s Coming Next?

Join us online on September 13-14 at eRx & EHR Digital Week, a two-day webcast series including 3 webcasts and downloadable resources addressing some of the biggest challenges faced across the industry at present.

This free-to-attend event features tangible takeaways and tailored sessions to maximize e-prescribing and EHR technology engagement for optimal communication. Plus, benefit from Q&As with the speakers following the session.

Register today to join industry experts for an open discussion on key issues in national healthcare strategy.

REGISTER NOW

 

Featured Webcast

David Fidler

Wired Healthcare: Where Are We on the Roadmap, and What’s Coming Next?

Monday, September 13, 2021 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST

David Fidler, Senior Director Product Management ConnectiveRx

Have a scheduling conflict? Register anyway and you’ll get access to the webcasts on-demand following the event.

Have colleagues you think will be interested in joining? Invite them to join you at eRx & EHR Digital Week.

REGISTER NOW

 

Sponsored by: