Webinar: Successfully Navigating Unprecedented Clinical Supply Chain Complexities

Successfully Navigating Unprecedented Clinical Supply Chain Complexities to Propel Future Innovation

Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | Time: 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

The pharmaceutical and life science industries have experienced unique challenges over the course of the pandemic, requiring a critical need for flexibility and collaboration amongst all stakeholders throughout the clinical trial ecosystem. In this complimentary webinar, expert speakers will discuss current operational obstacles and explore strategic solutions to optimize a supply chain strategy in the years ahead.

Reserve your complimentary webinar spot today!

REGISTER

Topics in this presentation include:

• The Year in Review / Lessons Learned

• Agile solutions to support a flexible supply chain

• Looking Ahead / What to Expect in 2022-2023 & Beyond

• The new business model that emerged will require accelerated and scalable clinical trial readiness