Ad Header

PharmaLive

Slogan

The Pulse of the Pharmaceutical Industry

What’s Next: An Innovation Series Powered by Ogilvy Consulting

Written by: | admin@medadnews.com | Dated: Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

We are living in the age of data and the promise for marketers is the ability to harness this potential to become smarter about our customers. The opportunity is also the challenge, with so much data, how can we decipher what is useful and valuable to our customers?
 
GDPR and HIPPA have redefined the approach Healthcare companies use to manage data for marketing, in this webinar learn how Ogilvy has created a proprietary data set dubbed Tripl that, combined with our data consultancy, enables the use of data to intelligently market to HCP’s.

Can you join us this Thursday 14th February?
Sign up here for EMEA & Americas at 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 11am EST
APAC, sign up anyway to get the recording after the session!
 
Join Ritesh Patel, Chief Digital Officer for Ogilvy Consulting, who will showcase Tripl and some case studies on how Ogilvy is assisting our healthcare clients to increasingly use data in their marketing.

We will cover:

  • Data marketing for Healthcare companies
  • Using data insights to connect to your consumers
  • An introduction to Tripl and how you can use it

Take 2 minutes to register now!

Looking forward to seeing you, 

Dayoán Daumont

P.S. Can’t make the webinar this week? Sign up anyway to get a copy of the recording and deck after the session takes place!

Ad Right Top

MedAdNews

Extensive pharmaceutical business and marketing intelligence. For back issues, please contact MDAD@kmpsgroup.com.

June 2019 Focus: Payer access, biotech/biopharma, DTC, rare diseases, and more!

Subscribe

Ad Right Bottom